loader image

MySecretHookups.com Exposed For Defrauding 1000s Of Men And Women |

Web Site Details:


  • 10 credit is actually $23.99 with a price of $2.39 per information.
  • 25 loans is $54.99 with a cost of $2.19 per message.
  • 50 credit is $98.99 with a cost of $1.98 per information.
  • 100 credit is $179.99 with a cost of $1.80 per information.
  • 200 credit is $419.99 with a cost of $1.39 per information.


This will be the 582nd post on DatingBusters.com! Over the years we have now revealed countless different
artificial hookup sites
and also the frauds keep on pouring in. There is a new anastia date scam daily. For today’s investigation we are looking into whether MySecretHookups.com is legit or phony. See the complete review that we performed below.

Connections To Other Dating Frauds

Using some of our online detective capabilities we were capable of finding around that MySecretHookups is linked to a bunch of different fake internet dating sites including
, MySecretFlings.com,
, LocalChatBabes.com,
, also
. All of these web sites seem exactly the same, all those websites operate in similar style. Each one of these websites are connected, causing all of these websites tend to be frauds. Every one of these different online dating services are manufactured to rip you off and that website is absolutely no different than the others.

All of these websites and countless other people tend to be owned and run by a company labeled as
Graham Internet Treatments BV
. The corporation is found in holland. Here is their particular contact details should you decide ended up buying credits on some of the sites that people’ve mentioned above. Reach them at +31854000348, or by e-mail at

[email covered]

. Their unique target is
Bergweidedijk 38, 7418AA Deventer, The Netherlands
. Obviously no surprise that their particular address is nothing but a
digital office
and not their own actual business head office. Certainly if you should be a scammer you’ll want to hide your own songs rather than divulge your relocation such as these thieves did.

The Website Confesses To Making Fake Profiles

Before we attained access to the people part of the website we began searching for clues of deception and sits. We found it rapidly. You will see circled in reddish it mentions “which happen to be profiles tend to be partly fictional, bodily plans with your users aren’t possible.” That tells you they are making use of make believe fake dating profiles and you cannot literally meet up with these fictitious pages. This is located on the bottom from the first page from the web site. Individuals working these kind of fake hookup web sites aren’t anything but shysters, liars and professionals at deception.

Your whole agenda of your website is to misguide you into purchasing credits to their web service. If they began this website it wasn’t their own purpose to construct a legitimate location where gents and ladies may find each other.

(A screenshot where they confess to making imaginary profiles.)

We Got Inundated With 772 Bogus Emails

We want that glance at the screenshot that individuals’ve provided as proof below. 772 e-mails could be the number of emails delivered to you on this subject internet site, 772! This is actually a farce. Every single e-mail ended up being generated by a
chat software program
. Not one among these e-mails was published by genuine females wanting casual intercourse. You may be asking precisely why ended up being a website making use of robotic software program to send 772 e-mails to us. The clear answer is when you were to respond to dozens of messages they might generate a lot of money.

If we desired to answer every single e-mail message it might are priced at all of us over $600! Now can you understand why website is performing every little thing they are able to con people into utilizing their website. They badly want you to fall with regards to their scam and purchase credit so you can communicate with the women sending the emails. But there is no reason, considering that the email messages are artificial and women giving you the email messages may also be fictitious, while we’ve currently discussed above.

(this can be a screenshot showing the 772 fake emails taken to all of us!)

Below we’ve included a screenshot revealing you a tiny sample associated with the email messages that people obtained. Bear in mind each one of these emails are delivered from pc software spiders, perhaps not from genuine people. But perhaps you have realized circled in purple the e-mails seem like they can be via genuine women and completed intentionally of course to get you to buy credit. So now you have been advised the real truth about what’s really going on with this internet site.

(this might be a screenshot revealing an example associated with the e-mails sent to you.)

Screeshot Of Your Visibility Page

Below have actually included a screenshot of our own profile web page circled in red-colored it you will notice it states “no profile image”. This simply means we’ven’t published any picture to our profile web page but 772 various ladies emailed united states? How absurd would be that! The reason why on earth would 772 women e-mail a dating profile that has no pictures onto it? Probably no women would e-mail men whon’t have any photos in the profile just an automated chat robot would post somebody who does not have pictures within his profile because a bot isn’t a proper individual. A bot is a software plan created to do an activity. This only proves further in order that it’s website is indeed a scam and nothing significantly more than that!

(A  screenshot on the profile page that people used in this research.)

The Conditions Confirm They Generate & Incorporate Fake Profiles & Give Fake E-mails

In the
stipulations page in section 5.3
they declare they are using fictitious pages they are in charge of generating. See the data below and that’s a screenshot that individuals’re including as research into this research.

The Terms Indicate They Generate & Utilize Fake Profiles & Pass Fake Email Messages

The stipulations web page additionally states that they “send calls through self-created profiles.” Just what hell does this hateful? This means that they make use of the users that they are generating to send fake email messages through. The 772 e-mails tend to be 100percent phony. And this is shown simply by checking out that little excerpt in section 5.3 of the stipulations web page.

(A screenshot associated with the terms and conditions web page showing they send us artificial mail messsages.)

The Stipulations Demonstrates It All

We have currently discussed this but there is consist of excerpts from essential components of the stipulations web page, and now we also from the conditions page so you can look at the proof for your self. In Section 5.3 of this terms and conditions web page they say they own the “right to send telephone calls” on MySecretHookups.com. This means they may be advising united states they will have the authority to give us phony emails and quick communications. And in addition they declare they create fictitious users and deliver the artificial emails through self-created fake pages. You can read the few sentences below or
visit this link
(area 5.3) to be taken straight to the terms and conditions web page where you could read it for yourself.

  • 5.3. Graham Web Services B.V. explicitly reserves the authority to send telephone calls on Flitinglocal.com through self-created pages. They’re make believe

    profiles with which no bodily agreements are possible.

Hosting Server Tips:

Contact Info :

Concluding Decision:

Finishing this research we would like to alert you about staying away from this dating site, perhaps not purchasing credit and staying since a distance as you possibly can through the website. You’ll find nothing best that you get from joining it whatsoever!

Find Females:

If you would like find real ladies, subsequently see

these legitimate matchmaking web pages


File A Report

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.